COVID-19 Symptom Attestation

College of Humanities & Social Sciences

Kinesiology Faculty and Staff

Jessyca Arthur-Cameselle
Kinesiology Program
Associate Professor
Sport & Exercise Psychology

arthurj2@wwu.edu
360-650-2125
https://arthurcameselle.youcanbook.me
Carver 202E

Lorrie Brilla
Kinesiology Program
Professor
Exercise Physiology/Nutrition

brilla@wwu.edu
360-650-3056
Sign up for meeting at CV 201L
Carver 201L

Harsh Buddhadev
Kinesiology Program
Associate Professor
Motor Control/Biomechanics

buddhah@wwu.edu
360-650-3056

https://harshbuddhadev.youcanbook.me/
Carver 201H

Gordon Chalmers
Kinesiology Program
Professor
Motor Control/Learning

chalmers@wwu.edu
360-650-3113
https://calendly.com/chalmerswwu
Carver 201G

Hillary Robey
Physical Education & Health P-12 Program
Assistant Professor
Pedagogy

franksh@wwu.edu
360-650-6353
https://franks.youcanbook.me/
Carver 201F

Kari Jo Hilgendorf
Kinesiology Program
Assistant Professor
Exercise Physiology

hilgenk@wwu.edu
360-650-4277
https://drhilgendorf.youcanbook.me
Carver 201K

Linda Keeler
Kinesiology Program
Professor
Sport & Exercise Psychology

keelerl2@wwu.edu
360-650-3514
https://lindakeeler.youcanbook.me/
Carver 202A

Jen Leita
Health & Human Development
Academic Coordinator/Advisor

atwellj@wwu.edu
360-650-4377
https://calendly.com/jenleita
Carver 201A

Jun San Juan
Kinesiology Program
Professor
Applied Biomechanics/Injury Prevention & Rehabilitation

sanjuab@wwu.edu
360-650-2336
https://junsanjuan.youcanbook.me/
Carver 201J

Dave Suprak
Kinesiology Program
Professor
Biomechanics/Strength & Conditioning

suprakd@wwu.edu
360-650-2586
https://davidsuprak2.youcanbook.me/
Carver 201M

Nicholas Washburn
Physical Education & Health P-12 Program
Associate Professor
Pedagogy

Nick.Washburn@wwu.edu
360-650-7709
Carver 201E