COVID-19 Symptom Attestation

College of Humanities & Social Sciences

Kinesiology and Physical Education Advisors

If you are not currently a Kinesiology or PE major, contact Jen Leita by scheduling an appointment here.

If you are a current major, contact your advisor below: (See table below to schedule an office meeting)

Pre-Health Care Professions

Dr. Harsh Buddhadev (360) 650-4115 Harsh.Buddhadev@wwu.edu
Dr. Gordon Chalmers (360) 650-3113 Gordon.Chalmers@wwu.edu
Dr. Kari Jo Hilgendorf (360) 650-4277, KariJo.Hilgendorf@wwu.edu
Dr. Jun San Juan (360) 650-2336, Jun.SanJuan@wwu.edu
Dr. Dave Suprak (360) 650-2586, Dave.Suprak@wwu.edu

Exercise Science

Sport Psychology

Dr. Linda Keeler (360) 650-3514, Linda.Keeler@wwu.edu
Dr. Jessyca Arthur-Cameselle (360) 650-2125 Jessyca.Arthur-Cameselle@wwu.edu

Physical Education and Health P-12

Dr. Nicholas Washburn (360) 650-7709, Nick.Washburn@wwu.edu
Dr. Hillary Robey (360) 650-6353, Hillary.Franks@wwu.edu

 

Schedule an office hour meeting

Dr. Jessyca Arthur-Cameselle

https://arthurcameselle.youcanbook.me

Dr. Lorrie Brilla Sign up for meeting at: CV 201L
Dr. Harsh Buddhadev

https://harshbuddhadev.youcanbook.me/

Dr. Gordon Chalmers

https://calendly.com/chalmerswwu

Dr. Kari Jo Hilgendorf https://drhilgendorf.youcanbook.me
Dr. Linda Keeler

https://lindakeeler.youcanbook.me/

Dr. Jun San Juan

https://junsanjuan.youcanbook.me/

Dr. Dave Suprak

https://davidsuprak1.youcanbook.me/