COVID-19 Symptom Attestation

College of Humanities & Social Sciences

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Dr. Jessyca Arthur-Cameselle Associate Professor (360) 650-2125 arthurj2@wwu.edu
Dr. Steve Bennett Assistant Professor (360) 650-4268 Steve.Bennett@wwu.edu
Dr. Lorrie Brilla Professor (360) 650-3056 Lorrie.Brilla@wwu.edu
Dr. Harsh Buddhadev Associate Professor (360) 650-4115 buddhah@wwu.edu
Dr. Randall Burtz Associate Professor (360) 650-7572 burtzr@wwu.edu
Dr. Gordon Chalmers Professor (360) 650-3113 chalmers@wwu.edu
Dr. Kristen Chmielewski Assistant Professor (360) 650-4118 chmielk@wwu.edu
Dr. Melissa D'Eloia Associate Professor, RML Program Coordinator (360) 650-3962 deloiam@wwu.edu
Dr. Hillary Franks Assistant Professor (360) 650-6353 franksh@wwu.edu
Dr. Jasmine Goodnow Associate Professor (360) 650-2393 goodnoj@wwu.edu
Dr. Kari Jo Hilgendorf Assistant Professor (360) 650-4277 KariJo.Hilgendorf@wwu.edu
Dr. Mary Hunt Assistant Professor (360) 650-4114 huntm8@wwu.edu
Dr. Linda Keeler Professor (360) 650-3514 keelerl2@wwu.edu
Dr. Ying Li Professor (360) 650-3513 Ying.Li@wwu.edu
Dr. Keith Russell Professor (360) 650-3529 russel21@wwu.edu
Dr. Jun San Juan Professor (360) 650-2336 sanjuab@wwu.edu
Dr. Dave Suprak Professor of Kinesiology (360) 650-2586 suprakd@wwu.edu
Dr. Nick Washburn Assistant Professor (360) 650-7709 Nick.Washburn@wwu.edu

Staff

Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Rob Eis Sports Equipment Manager 2 (360) 650-3280 Rob.Eis@wwu.edu
Stacy Halbakken Program Support Supervisor 2 (360) 650-6231 Stacy.Halbakken@wwu.edu
Sue Hutchings Admin Services Manager B (360) 650-7227 Sue.Hutchings@wwu.edu
Jennifer Leita Advising Coordinator (360) 650-4377 atwellj@wwu.edu
Denise Logue Program Coordinator (360) 650-3505 logued@wwu.edu
Nathan Robey Classroom Support Technician 3 (360) 650-4103 robeyn@wwu.edu
Katey Roemmele Events Coordinator (360) 650-3782 roemmek@wwu.edu

Affiliated/Part-Time Faculty

Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Debbie Henrichs Instructor (360) 650-4547 Debbie.Henrichs@wwu.edu
Lindsay Poynter, MA LMHC Senior Instructor (360) 650-7559 poyntel@wwu.edu